Appointed Committees & Associations

4-H Association (WS4-HA)

Gena Royal, Clallam County, President
Vacant, President-Elect
Jan Klein, WSU Extension State 4-H Office, Spokane, Secretary
Joy Faerber, WSU Extension State 4-H Office, Pullman, Treasurer
Vacant, NE District
Susan Kerr, Klickitat County, SE District
Lore Hammond-Twiet, Wahkiakum County, SW District
Carol Beckman, WSU Puyallup, NW District

EEO Counselors

Extension Agents & Specialists Association (WEASA)

Steve Van Vleet, Whitman County, President
Tim Waters, Franklin County, Vice President
Don McMoran, Skagit County, Secretary
Debbie Moberg-Williams, Walla Walla County, Treasurer

Washington Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (WEAFCS)

Karen Barale, Pierce County, President
Zena  Edwards, Thurston County, Vice President
Renee Overath, Kitsap County, Secretary
Sandy Brown, Clark County, Treasurer

WSU Extension (WSUE) Affiliation of the Washington State Association of Counties (WSAC)

Arno Bergstrom, Kitsap County, President
Janet Schmidt, Whitman County, Vice President
Debra Kollock, Stevens County, Trustee, Eastside
Todd Murray, Skamania County, Trustee, Westside
Mike Gaffney, Division of  Governmental Studies & Services, Specialist Liaison
Jim Kropf, Extension Western District, District Director Liaison


Affiliation Bylaws

WSU Extension, PO Box 646248, Hulbert 411, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6248, 509-335-2837, Contact Us