WSU Extension - EDEN

WSU Extension Disaster Education Network

WSU EDEN Core Committee


Randy Baldree (POC)
SE District Director
WSU Extension
PO Box 646248
Pullman, WA 99164-6248
(509) 335-8744
baldreer@wsu.edu

Cynthia Faux, DVM, PhD
Reserve Veterinary Corps Coordinator
Field Veterinarian
WA State Department of Agriculture
(509) 339-0000
CFaux@agr.wa.gov

James R. Freed
Extension Professor
WSU Special Forest Products
PO Box 47012
Olympia, WA 98504-7012
(360) 902-1314
freedj@wsu.edu

Michael Gaffney
Associate Director
WSU Division of Governmental Studies & Services
PO Box 644870
Pullman, WA 99164-4870
(509) 335-3329
mjgaffney@wsu.edu

Lizann Hammond-Powers
Extension Educator
WSU Benton County Extension
5600-E West Canal Drive
Kennewick, WA 99336-1387
(509) 735-3551
powers@wsu.edu

Susan R. Kerr, DVM, PhD
County Director
WSU Klickitat County Extension
228 W. Main MS-CH-12
Goldendale, WA 98620-9597
(509) 773-5817
kerrs@wsu.edu

Karen M. Killinger, PhD
Assistant Professor
WSU School of Food Science
PO Box 646376
Pullman, WA 99164-6376
(509) 335-2970
karen_killinger@wsu.edu

Dale Moore, DVM, PhD
Director
WSU Veterinary Medicine Extension
PO Box 646610
Pullman, WA 99164-6610
(509) 335-0738
damoore@vetmed.wsu.edu

Janean Creighton
Extension Educator
WSU Extension
222 N. Havana
Spokane, WA 9920-1495
(509) 477-2199
jcreighton@spokanecounty.org


EDEN

EDEN Home

 

Heading using the h3tag

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

WSU Extension EDEN, PO Box 646248, Pullman, WA  99164-6248, 509-335-8744, Contact Us