WSU Extension - EDEN

WSU Extension Disaster Education Network

County Extension Director

County Extension Director Phone and Email

 

 

Adams Aaron Esser 509-659-3210

Aarons@wsu.edu

 

Asotin Mark Heitstuman 509-243-2009

heitstuman@wsu.edu

 

Benton Marianne C. Ophardt 509-735-3551

ophardtm@wsu.edu

 

Chelan Raymond Faini 509-667-6540

faini@wsu.edu

 

Clallam Clea Rome 360-417-2279

clea.rome@wsu.edu

 

Clark Douglas M. Steinbarger 360-397-6060 ext. 5742

stiendm@wsu.edu

 

Columbia Paul G. Carter 509-382-4741

cart@wsu.edu

 

Cowlitz Gary R. Fredricks 360-577-3014 ext. 3

fredricksg@co.cowlitz.wa.us

 

Douglas Margaret Viebrock 509-745-8531

viebrock@wsu.edu

 

Ferry Janine M. Koffel 509-775-5225 ext. 1114

janine.koffel@wsu.edu

 

Franklin Timothy D. Waters 509-545-3511 ext. 6001

twaters@wsu.edu

 

Garfield Mark Heitstuman 509-243-2009

heitstuman@wsu.edu

 

Grant Christine M. Price 509-754-2011 ext. 413

mcprice@wsu.edu

 

Grays Harbor Julie Guyton 360-482-2934

jguyton@wsu.edu

 

Island Timothy Lawrence 360-679-7329

timothy.lawrence@wsu.edu

 

Jefferson Laura R. Lewis 360-379-5610 ext. 202

laura.lewis@wsu.edu

 

King Kevin C. Wright 206-205-3151

wrightkc@wsu.edu

 

Kitsap Renee Overath 360-337-7170

roverath@wsu.edu

 

Kittitas Tipton Hudson 509-962-7507

hudsont@wsu.edu

 

Klickitat Todd A Murray 509-427-3931

tumurray@wsu.edu

 

Lewis Sheila L. Gray 360-740-1214

sgray@wsu.edu

 

Lincoln Bridget Rohner 509-725-4171

brohner@wsu.edu

 

Mason Robert C. Simmons 360-427-9670 ext. 690

simmons@wsu.edu

 

Okanogan Curtis E. Beus 509-422-7245

beusc@wsu.edu

 

Pacific Gary R. Fredricks 360-577-3014 ext. 3

fredricksg@co.cowlitz.wa.us

 

Pend Oreille Wendy Drum 509-447-2401

wleach@wsu.edu

 

Pierce Martha E. Aitken 253-798-3259

aitkenm@wsu.edu

 

San Juan Tom R. Schultz 360-378-4414

schultzt@wsu.edu

 

Skagit Donald McMoran 360-428-4270

donaldm@co.skagit.wa.us

 

Skamania Todd A. Murray 509-427-3931

tmurray@wsu.edu

 

Snohomish Curt Moulton 425-357-6015

moultonc@wsu.edu

 

Spokane Dori Babcock 509-477-2170

dori.babcock@wsu.edu

 

Stevens Debra Hansen 509-684-2588

debra.hansen@wsu.edu

 

Thurston Lucas J. Patzek 360-867-2153

lpatzek@wsu.edu

 

Wahkiakum Caroline Backman 360-795-3278

carrie.backman@wsu.edu

 

Walla Walla Debbie M. Moberg-Williams 509-524-2685

dmoberg@wsu.edu

 

Whatcom Drew L. Betz 360-676-6736 ext. 5

betz@wsu.edu

 

Whitman Janet Schmidt 509-397-6290

scmidtj@wsu.edu

 

Yakima William F. Hendrix 509-574-1600

hendrixf@wsu.edu

 

Heading using the h3tag

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

WSU Extension EDEN, PO Box 646248, Pullman, WA  99164-6248, 509-335-8744, Contact Us